Pages Updated

I’ve finally gotten around to updating my “About Me” and “About This” pages. Well, those weren’t their titles before, but that’s what they are now. Check them out! They are now more accurate, more concise, more useful, and (in the case of the About Me page) more fun. Please let me know what you think of them in the comments. Thanks.

And for smiles, check out this Lego model:

(Via these guys.)

Also, don’t forget to enter my free drawing/contest. Thanks.

0 Responses to “Pages Updated”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Me

What I’m Reading

When I Post

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

RSS My Favorite Quotes

  • Quote #60
    "The greatest minds are capable of the greatest vices as well as the greatest virtues." - Rene Descartes
  • Quote #59
    "There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self." - Ernest Hemingway
  • Quote #58
    "The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool." - William Shakespeare

I have had:

  • 50,214 page views (so far)

I’m a Twit


