Yet Another Site

Or should that read, Yet Another Waste of My Time… I have yet to see.

This project is complicated, and I should just let it explain itself. Head over to the main page and start reading. Maybe you can help me out a little!

Thanks.

3 Responses to “Yet Another Site”


  1. 1 uninvoked August 31, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    O.o

    Okay, I will be completely honest. My first thought when I saw your first post was something along the lines of, “What a nerd…”

    After giving it some thought though, I understand your point. If you found a pen that didn’t bleed, didn’t randomly stop working, and smoothly applied ink in that fountain pen beauty…I’d be in heaven. If you could find one that didn’t stop working when a lefty used it, you’d be my personal hero.

    • 2 Mediocre Renaissance Man September 1, 2009 at 4:40 am

      Thank you, I’m glad you gave the idea a chance. I agree, it’s pretty nerdy, but I hope others will see the potential value like you did.

  2. 3 uninvoked September 1, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    You are the nicest person ever! I just read your critiques on my work, and I am thrilled that you took the time to write them. I fixed the him/her error right away, and will be fixing the lack of clarity either tonight or tomorrow.

    Uninvoked was originally a fully polished draft, but posting it on the web made me realize it needed lots of modifications. Some of the chapters are cleaned up to the best of my ability, some are very rough.

    Thank you again. It was very kind of you to take the time to do that.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Me

What I’m Reading

When I Post

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS My Favorite Quotes

  • Quote #60
    "The greatest minds are capable of the greatest vices as well as the greatest virtues." - Rene Descartes
  • Quote #59
    "There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self." - Ernest Hemingway
  • Quote #58
    "The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool." - William Shakespeare

I have had:

  • 50,624 page views (so far)

I’m a Twit


