Quick Status Update

Wow, where to start. I don’t have a lot of time to write this morning (ironically). I schedule an hour every morning to write, but this morning I had a problem with one of the applications crashing my computer (this application will soon be uninstalled and behind me), so I didn’t get ANY writing done. That’s why I’m doing this.

So, in case you’re interested, I started a little (very little) side project at another site. Yes, I just couldn’t get enough writing out of my current projects (sarcasm) so I went and started something new.

You can check out the introduction to it here. I don’t think I’ll update it that often, but since I can send new posts via text message on my phone, I can update it whenever a new idea hits.

I have to go to work now. So much for that hour. Maybe tonight’s writing time will go better.

0 Responses to “Quick Status Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Me

What I’m Reading

When I Post

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

RSS My Favorite Quotes

  • Quote #60
    "The greatest minds are capable of the greatest vices as well as the greatest virtues." - Rene Descartes
  • Quote #59
    "There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self." - Ernest Hemingway
  • Quote #58
    "The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool." - William Shakespeare

I have had:

  • 50,214 page views (so far)

I’m a Twit


